WFSGI - World Federation of the Sporting Goods Industry

WFSGI Global Headquarters

Asia Office

Contact form

Would you have any questions to submit, please don't hesitate to address them to us via the contact form below.

Persons of contact

If you need any specific information from the WFSGI please contact the person responsible in this particular topic.

Robbert de Kock

Robbert de Kock

WFSGI President / CEO rdekock@wfsgi.org

Stefanie Burkert

Stefanie Burkert

Vice President, External & Strategic Affairs, Communication sburkert@wfsgi.org

Marc-Ivar Magnus

Marc-Ivar Magnus

Vice President, Trade, Corporate Responsibility and Legal mmagnus@wfsgi.org

Karolina Brazyte

Karolina Brazyte

Trade and Corporate Responsibility Coordinator kbrazyte@wfsgi.org

Charlotte Giudicelli

Charlotte Giudicelli

Head of Legal cgiudicelli@wfsgi.org

Simone Ramsauer

Simone Ramsauer

PR Manager sramsauer@wfsgi.org

Yves Moeri

Yves Moeri

Bicycle and Communication Manager ymoeri@wfsgi.org