WFSGI - World Federation of the Sporting Goods Industry

WFSGI Global Headquarters

Asia Office

Status message

Contact form

Would you have any questions to submit, please don't hesitate to address them to us via the contact form below.

Submit
Persons of contact

If you need any specific information from the WFSGI please contact the person responsible in this particular topic.

Robbert de Kock

Robbert de Kock

WFSGI President / CEO rdekock@wfsgi.org

Jochen Schaefer

Jochen Schaefer

Legal Counsel

Edwin Vermulst

Edwin Vermulst

Trade Counsel

Stefanie Burkert

Stefanie Burkert

Vice President, External & Strategic Affairs, Communication sburkert@wfsgi.org

Marc-Ivar Magnus

Marc-Ivar Magnus

Vice President, Trade, Corporate Responsibility and Legal mmagnus@wfsgi.org

Charlotte Giudicelli

Charlotte Giudicelli

Head of Legal cgiudicelli@wfsgi.org

Karolina Brazyte

Karolina Brazyte

Trade and Corporate Responsibility Coordinator kbrazyte@wfsgi.org

Simone Ramsauer

Simone Ramsauer

Head of Events sramsauer@wfsgi.org

Dhyana van der Pols

Dhyana van der Pols

Head of Textile Innovation and Manufacturing

Lilian Wyss

Lilian Wyss

Event & Communication Supporter lwyss@wfsgi.org

Sven Molenaar

Sven Molenaar

Communication & Event Supporter smolenaar@wfsgi.org